Find Us On Facebook

Lexington 3 Schools to operate on 2 hour delay Thursday, January 18


BATESBURG-LEESVILLE, S.C.—Out of an abundance of caution, Lexington County School District Three will operate on a two-hour delay on Thursday, January 18, 2018.

The two-hour delay is in effect for all faculty, staff and students at Lexington Three’s schools.

The arrival time for each school will be as follows:

B-L Primary School: 9:45 am

B-L Elementary School: 9:45 am

B-L Middle School: 9:50 am

B-L High School: 9:55 am

Students who ride a bus should plan to be picked up two-hours later than their regularly scheduled time.