Find Us On Facebook

Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 33)

Troy Ernest Fox

Troy Ernest Fox

Troy Ernest Fox, 75, of Batesburg, passed away Friday, April 3, 2015. Funeral services were held at 11:00 A.M. Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at Mt. Ebal Baptist Church with interment…

Franklin Heyward

Franklin Heyward, 77, of Batesburg, passed away Monday, March 30, 2015.  Funeral services were held at3:00 P.M. Thursday, April 2, at Old Samaria Baptist Church with interment in Ridge Crest…

John C. Flake

Batesburg-John Calhoun Flake passed away Tuesday, March 31, 2015. Born in Richland County, he was a son of the late John C. Flake Jr. and Gladys Hutto Flake and  was…

Jessie Mae Frazier

Jessie Mae Frazier

Leesville-Services for Jessie Mae  Frazier, 92, will be conducted 2:00 p.m. at Leesville United Methodist Church with the Rev. Sandra King officiating.  Burial will follow in the Leesville Cemetery. The…

Milton L. Crouch

Ridge Spring, SC    A Memorial Service for Mr. Milton Lester Crouch will be held Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at Bethel Baptist Church at 3 pm.  The family will receive friends…

Thomas H. McGowan

Thomas H. McGowan

  Thomas H. “Tommie” McGowan, 71, of Palatka, FL passed away Saturday, March 21, 2015 at Haven Hospice Roberts Care Center fin Palatka following an extended illness. Tommie was born…

Lillie Ann Goff Jones

Lillie Ann Goff Jones

COLUMBIA   Services for Lillie Ann Goff Jones, 80, will be held at 2:00 p.m. Friday, March 13, 2015, at Dunbar Funeral Home, Devine Street Chapel.  The family will receive friends…

Louie C. Gantt

Louie C. Gantt

  Augusta, GA – Louie C. Gantt, 89, husband of 69 years to Ruby Joyce Gantt, entered into rest Sunday March 15, 2015, at Golden Living Center – Windemere. Funeral services…

Sarah S. Cato

Batesburg-Services for Sarah Seigler Cato, 85, will be conducted at 11:00 a.m. Monday at East Side Baptist Church with the Rev. Mitch Bruner officiating.  Burial will follow in Ridge Crest…

Roy W. “Snooter” Senterfeit

Roy W. “Snooter” Senterfeit, 65, of Batesburg, passed away Wednesday, March 4, 2015. Funeral services were held at 3:00 p.m. Sunday, March 8, 2015 at Samaria Baptist Church with interment…